READ ALL ABOUT ME..

Hey!

This is me, writing a blog to share all my adventures i have had in my lifetime so far and all my working experiences i have had abroad.

As people ask, how did i come about these job opportunities? How do i have the courage to live away from home 6-10 months a year? Is the pay good? Do you miss your dog? Do you miss home? Do you miss your family?

Throughout this blog, i am hopefully going to answer these questions and help other people join the seasonaire community off travelling and getting paid by sharing my experiences and how you find out about these jobs! Nothing better, ay?

First of all… I’ll tell you all about me!

PAIGE ANN MILWARD – i am 5 ft 2 inches tall, blonde hair, curvy, size 6 feet & smiley.

I am originally from Cheadle, Stoke-On-Trent (next to Alton Towers) – this is where i attended my primary and high school for education, taking on my GCSE subjects of Maths, Science, Geography, Resistant Materials, Religious Education, Physical Education, French, English & ICT. After this, i ventured over to the dark side into Cheshire to study Adventure Sports at Reaseheath College where i stayed for a year before moving away from home to start my seasonaire life.
I’ve always been a very active child growing up and trying to take part in any club sports i could from dancing, netball, rounders, skiing, snowboarding, horse riding etc… but what always gave me more interest was extreme sports! I love the thrill and the adrenaline you get from doing any extreme or adventurous sports, which i pursued with my cycling career. This became my hobby. My life.

Then we have my dog… BELLE!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: